About GWD Team

Proud to be locally owned and operated, GWD Motor Group delivers class-leading customer service. We are proud of our talented team at GWD Motor Group, who boast a diverse range of skills and ensure customer service is at the heart of everything we do. 

GWD Our talent, our family...

Glen Rutherford

GWD

Glen Rutherford

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@gwd.co.nz

Shane Youngman

Invercargill

Shane Youngman

Branch Manager

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

shane.youngman@gwd.co.nz

Tim Duggan

Queenstown

Tim Duggan

Lexus General Manager | GWD Queenstown Branch Manager

52 Lucas Place
Frankton, Queenstown 9300

(03) 442 4095

tim.duggan@gwd.co.nz

Geoff Ellenden

Invercargill

Geoff Ellenden

Service Manager

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

geoff.ellenden@gwd.co.nz

Ben Mulholland

Invercargill

Ben Mulholland

Toyota Master Technician

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

ben.mulholland@gwd.co.nz

Phil Ramsay

Invercargill

Phil Ramsay

Parts Manager

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

phil.ramsay@gwd.co.nz

Stephen Hook

Gore

Stephen Hook

Group Finance & Insurance Manager

Corner Hokonui Drive & Irwell Street
Gore 9710

(03) 208 9320

stephen.hook@gwd.co.nz

Saras Scott

Alexandra

Saras Scott

Branch Manager

74 Centennial Avenue
Alexandra 9320

(03) 448 6989

saras.scott@gwd.co.nz

Michelle McMaster

Gore

Michelle McMaster

Branch Manager

Corner Hokonui Drive & Irwell Street
Gore 9710

(03) 208 9320

michelle.mcmaster@gwd.co.nz

Karen Smyth

Queenstown

Karen Smyth

Business Manager

52 Lucas Place
Frankton, Queenstown 9300

(03) 442 4095

karen.smyth@gwd.co.nz

20221201 164656 2

Invercargill

Philip Stevenson

Business Manager

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

philip.stevenson@gwd.co.nz

Sandy Pascoe

Invercargill

Sandy Pascoe

Business Manager

14-34 Yarrow Street
Invercargill 9810

(03) 211 1345

sandy.pascoe@gwd.co.nz

Dealerships Find a GWD near you